Well done to Geoff Trimm, Nick Franzini and the score of helpers who made this year's TTs in the Park run so smoothly.
Over 100 cyclists took part in each of the events that started at 6:00am with the help and blessing of Richmond Park. Thanks also to Sigma Sport for their continued support.

The winners of the first TT on 11 June were:
Men's TT - Pat Wright Paceline 22:37 (course record)
Women's TT - Ruth Purbrook 26:51
Para - Liz Saul London Dynamo 31:12
Men's Road - John Hale Paceline 24:09
Women's Road - Tanya Rogozhina RPR 28:15
Juniors - Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo 24:15

And results from the second TT on the 25th June were:

Men's TT - Pat Wright Paceline 22:57
Women's TT - Mathilde Pauls SigmaSportWRT 26:32
Men's Road - Rob Sharland  23:54
Women's Road - Tor Collins London Dynamo 28:17
Juniors - Eddie Caldas London Dynamo 28:35

There were podium places for Dynamos Stu Spies (3rd in Men's TT), Joseph Murray (2nd in Men's Road) and Zac Carrington & Joseph McIntyre (2nd/3rd in Junior)